French Jazz Band In Sydney

Book me today...

Call 02 4773 9009 or Visit our website

Member since 12 May 2013
Sort by:
Add Yours

Reviews for French Jazz Band In Sydney

  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 4 May 2015 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    The guys were on time, very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    The music was exactly what we were after and I received a lot of good feedback about them by our customers.

    Thank you very much.

    Kind Regards,

    Simon

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 4 March 2015 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    The Guys were fantastic ! , it was a great night in all , looking forward to engaging with your services in future functions !

    Cons:

    -

    Overall:

    Thank you so much .

    kind regards.

    mariela khoury

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 29 October 2014 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    Very friendly and easy going. Everyone loved their music. The party was for a 40th and it made the event special.

    Cons:

    -

    Overall:

    Highly recommended.

    Gil and Sara - Bowral"

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 20 May 2013 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    “Thank you very much for the performance at my 50th birthday party. Your band did a fantastic job to entertain us in a way perfectly adjusted to the spirit of the party.

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    We received many "thumbs up" feedback, people enjoyed the music, danced and yet enjoyed the fact that it was not imposing. You seemed to have a great time too, and it was another plus. We were extremely happy with this truly great performance.”

    Pierre-Francis

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 20 May 2013 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    "What a fantastic night! You guys really helped set the scene last night with your wonderful music! I look forward to recommending you and even more so seeing you guys perform again!

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    Thank you for your kinds words and we will speak again! Warm Regards."

    James Griffiths

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 20 May 2013 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    “Thank you for playing at our wedding reception. We very much enjoyed the music as did our guests!

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    Thank you again, and very best wishes.”

    Emma

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 20 May 2013 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    “Just wanted to pass on our sincerest thanks for recently playing at our wedding on the 5th of March in Orange. It's lovely thinking back over the night and the beautiful music you played and how that helped make the night so special for us.

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    Our friends and family enjoyed your talents as well, we're still receiving feedback on how fantastic and technically talented you guys were. We really did appreciate how accommodating you were. Kind regards.”

    Alice & Clinton

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 20 May 2013 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    “Just wanted to write you a quick email to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Saturday. So many of our guests commented on how great you were and we couldn’t have agreed more! You were exactly what we hoped you would be and more.

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    It definitely wouldn’t have been the same without you and so we are eternally grateful! Thanks again.”

    Clara and James

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
Fields marked with a * are required

Add Review