Gypsy Jazz Band

Book me today...

Call 02 4773 9009

Member since 17 June 2013
Sort by:
Add Yours

Reviews for Gypsy Jazz Band

  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 27 May 2015 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    Thanks for the sail away band, they were very upbeat and were a great addition for the World Cruise embarkation.

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    Thanks and regards,

    Angus Wilkinson

    Princess Cruises

    1 person found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 8 April 2015 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    The band was fantastic 10/10

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    Tomas Hall

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 17 March 2015 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    The Gypsy Jazz Trio were fabulous. They fitted into the mood of the party perfectly. There was lots of interaction between the trio and the guests with guests requesting songs and the trio able to respond. Stairway to Heaven and the Spice Girls "Human Touch " sound surprisingly good on a souzaphone, violin and piano accordian. A couple of photos are attached. Amelia, the 21st birthday girl, loved them. She is on the right, dressed in blue with flowers in her hair.

    Cons:

    None

    Overall:

    Please pass on our thanks to the Gypsy Jazz Trio,

    Kate

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
  • Sydney Bands Official Review rated this 10 out of 10

    Written on 13 January 2014 Member since 14 August 2012
    rating-10
    Pros:

    ...the band were just fantastic!! I spoke with him a couple of times leading up to the wedding & it was very easy to sort everything out. He made some great suggestions.

    On the day, we heard the music start while we were finishing photos and suddenly heard a great buzz from our guests. That buzz continued right through the night. We had people raving all night about the music & everyone loved the band roving through the tables during the meal. They took requests from lots of the older European guests who all had a great singalong.

    Cons:

    Absolutely None

    Overall:

    The band set a wonderful atmosphere for the whole reception and guests were leaving saying it was the best wedding they'd ever been to. The Gypsy Jazz Band played no small part in achieving that. I would hire them again in the drop of a hat and recommend them to anyone.

    Dean

    0 people found this Review Helpful.
    Found this helpful?
Fields marked with a * are required

Add Review